FOUNDATION MAMONT was founded by Frederik Paulsen, an honorary polar researcher, a member of the famous “Arctic-2007” Russian scientific research expedition to the North Pole. By the late 2012, Frederick became the first person in the world to visit all eight magnetic poles.
Plus
Since 2013, FOUNDATION MAMONT has been involved in the development of the polar regions of our planet, sponsors the oceanic research and studies the climate change, as well as popularizes the knowledge and research in polar regions, which are so important for our planet.

Through its polar expeditions, the Foundation aims to share the amazing discoveries made in these regions, in order to show their importance for the climate system of our planet.
Legendary travelers and scientists
There are many true legends on the Foundation's team. For them, the extreme experience, adventure and the search for something new is a lifestyle: the polar explorer David Hempleman-Adams, the ocean scientist and the president of the State Polar Academy Artur Chilingarov, the honorary polar explorer, the director of the EXPLORERS CLUB and the chairman of the Ferring Pharmaceuticals’ board — Frederick Paulsen, as well as a number of other outstanding individuals and bright scientists who strengthen our Foundation.

Фонд MAMONT основан почётным полярным исследователем, членом знаменитой российской научно-исследовательской экспедиции к Северному полюсу «Арктика-2007» Фредериком Паулсеном. Фредерик стал первым человеком в мире, к концу 2012 года побывавшим на всех восьми магнитных полюсах.
Plus
Начиная с 2013 года, Фонд MAMONT участвует в освоении полярных регионов планеты, выступает спонсором океанических исследований и изучает климатические изменения, а также популяризирует знания и изучение полярных регионов, столь важных для нашей планеты.

С помощью своих полярных экспедиций Фонд стремится поделиться потрясающими открытиями, сделанными в этих регионах, чтобы показать их важность для климатической системы нашей планеты.
Легендарные путешественники и ученые
В команде Фонда много настоящих легенд, для которых экстрим, приключения и поиск нового — это образ жизни: полярный исследователь Дэвид Хемплеман-Адамс, ученый-океанолог и президент Государственной полярной академии Артур Чилингаров, почетный полярный исследователь, директор EXPLORERS CLUB и председатель совета Ferring Pharmaceuticals — Фредерик Паулсен, а также ряд других выдающихся личностей и ярких ученых, которые формируют силу нашего Фонда.
Plus
Амбициозные цели и задачи Фонда достижимы только совместно с партнерами, разделяющими наши ценности и стремления. В нашем партнерском клубе нет лишних компаний и брендов. Только те, кому мы полностью доверяем в нашем ответственном путешествии.